Home RPG Games CyberConnect2 publicizes Fuga: Melodies of Metal 2

CyberConnect2 publicizes Fuga: Melodies of Metal 2


CyberConnect2 has formally introduced that Fuga: Melodies of Metal 2 is in manufacturing. Hiroshi Matsuyama, CEO of CyberConnect2, talked about that the sequel could be introduced in July again in March to Famitsu journal and that the Fuga collection is deliberate to be a trilogy.

The Fuga: Melodies of Metal 2 unveil initially occurred at Japan Expo 2022 in Paris and was publicly introduced later. For now, no launch dates or platforms have been shared however extra information is to come back on July 28 in the course of the Fuga: Melodies of Metal 1st Anniversary Particular Broadcast livestream. The official web site for the title is already up as nicely.

Fuga: Melodies of Metal was pitched as the primary title of CyberConnect2’s deliberate “Trilogy of Vengeance” video games all the best way again in early 2018. These trio of video games had been CyberConnect2’s roadmap to growing and publishing their very own video games all in-house, with Fuga: Melodies of Metal because the studio’s maiden voyage with Tokyo Ogre Gate and Cecile finally following it.

Though the Fuga collection is now deliberate as a trilogy and updates on the opposite two Trilogy of Vengeance titles have been sparse, Matsuyama talked about to Famitsu that Tokyo Ogre Gate and Cecile are working on actual {hardware} at CyberConnect2, however will not be prepared to indicate them off fairly but.

CyberConnect2 has additionally launched a demo for the primary Fuga: Melodies of Metal on all of the platforms it launched on, which means it is accessible on all trendy platforms. It permits gamers to play up by means of chapter 3 of the sport and folks who purchase the total sport can switch their demo progress over onto it.

The primary Fuga: Melodies of Metal was launched on July 29, 2021 and James Galizio praised the title in his evaluation of it on RPG Website.

Commercial. Preserve scrolling for extra


No comments

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here