Diana Jones Award Pronounces 4 Rising Designer Winners

Screen Shot 2023-05-06 at 3.14.24 PM.png

The Diana Jones Awards have introduced 4 Rising Designer Program Winners for 2023, and every will win a prize bundle together with an expenses-paid journey to Gen Con.

The Diana Jones Awards–named after the Indiana Jones tabletop RPG–award one individual or occasion annually for excellence in gaming. Previously, this has included sport designers, conventions, even ideas like Black Excellence in Gaming or Precise Play. The award is offered at Gen Con yearly.

The Rising Designer Program is separate to the primary award. The winners are listed beneath however you possibly can learn all about them on the official internet web page!

  • Anthony Joyce-Rivera (Dungeon Grasp’s Guild, WotC, Crucial Function, MCDM, Ghostfire)
  • Erin Roberts (Written in Blood, Pathfinder, Starfinder, Hunter: The Reckoning)
  • Kayla Cube (Transgender Deathmatch, Learn how to Embrace a Swamp Creature, The Infinite Dancefloor)
  • Sen H.H.S. (Pathfinder, Stage Up)

This program of the Diana Jones Award for Excellence in Gaming amplifies the voices of up-and-coming passion sport designers, with a give attention to creators from marginalized communities, by that includes them throughout an expenses-paid journey to Gen Con. Its inaugural 12 months was 2021, when Jeeyon Shim was our first Diana Jones Rising Designer.



Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here